SUCCESSIVE PREMIERSHIPS...more details to be processed.

In 2010/11  - Tim Miller [aged 20] played in his 10th successive club premiership.Tim played in three previous Second XI premierships and in 2009/10 and 2010/11 was a member of the the First XI Premiership teams.Tim continues to be a magnificent contributor to our club both on and off the field.

In 2009/10 - Ashley Creelman played in his sixth premiership when he was a member of the 3RD XI Grand Final side...Ashley

                 has now played in  five consecutive premierships.

From 1978/79 to 1981/82, the following players played in 4 successive Second XI premierships.....

      John Penhall, Barry Jennings, Col Feltham and Robert Short. 

      Robert then played in another premiership the very next season in the First XI - thus achieving 5 consecutive premierships.

From 1979/80 to 1982/83, the following players played in 4 successive First XI premierships.....

     Geoff McRae, David Beames, Peter Brady, Ian Waight, Daryl Wilson and Colin McCrow.

     Immediately prior to the 1979/80 First XI premiership, Ian also played in the 1978/79 Second XI premiership - therefore playing in 5 successive premierships.


In 2007/08 and 2008/09  Scott Hives, Brandon Weatherson and Matt Begbie played in back to back Under 16 premierships and in the same seasons these lads played in senior grade premierships.

In 2007/08 they were all members of the winning Third XI premiership team while in 2008/09 Matt played in the First XI Premiership, Brandon in the Second XI  and Scott in the Fourth XI side.

This is an amazing achievement for each of these boys to be a part of 4 premiership victories in 2 successive seasons.

TRISTAN DIXON ... In five consecutive seasons Tristan played in successive Under age premierships.

Under 14 Gold...2001/02, 2002/03, 2003/04.

Under 16 Gold ...2004/05 and 2005/06.  In 2005/06 Tristan also played in the Third XI Premiership.

Six premierships in five seasons....a phenomenal achievement.    

* GAVIN WEBB, DAVID ELLIS and HEATH PYKE played in FIVE successive First XI Premierships  -  2008/9, 2009/10, 2010/11, 2011/12 and 2012/13.